L.O.V.E. Music 

 Volume 1

 Sample - Shayana

Trypnaural Ultra music and Hypno-Fractal video technology designed to raise your vibrational energy, boost alpha, theta and gamma waves to enhance the power of creative imagination and intentional meditation.

What Do You Get With LOVE Vol1

Featuring 11 Trypnaural Ultra tracks created by amAya:

     1) A New Horizon
     2) End Of The Illusion
     3) Golden Age
     4) Hands Of Destiny
     5) Heart Yam Love
     6) Inner Sight
     7) Morning Refresh
     8) Shayana
     9) Star Tribe
   10) Synchronicity
   11) Where Everything Is Possible Again
+ 3 Powerful Hypno-Fractal Videos With Sacred Mandalas - Use this for focusing your intention during meditation. The hypno-fractal videos are very soothing and also help boost alpha brainwaves for a variety of stress relieving and brain stimulating benefits.

Copyright 2024 SOMA Breath®